and it's much to hard for me to find myself, when I still look for you..

don't even wanna hear them say your name, and i hate to see the writing on the wall
the ones are just the truth creating pain
and i miss you laughing, the image of you and I
the gift of you was the greatest thing to happen in my life

Now it echoes through the night
a repeat replay all the time and you play over and over
my heart has been sober and there's no peace of mind
the beating echo of my heart, I never know how I make it through
and it's much to hard for me to find myself, when I still look for you

life was so close to perfect when you filled my world with purpose
i need this pain to end, I need to see your face again
the day is much colder lately, wishing you'd overtake me
I have no choice when I am reminded everytime I hear you

now I see much more clearly, crying out when no one hears me
got to find a way, to rearange the bed that I made..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0