helt allmänt.

I know I've been busy, we didn't get to talk, but don't let your head play them games with your heart
It's been a little crazy doing what I do, but I just cant wait to get home with you 
I know its been hard me not being there, baby I don't want you thinking that I really don't care
And I know that your feeling like I'm being unfair, but your love is with me everywhere

Always say I love you before I go to sleep. if I die before I'm awake then I take your love with me
Every second I'm away from you feels like misery cause I know where I really want to be

What do you do when you love someone so much, you'll do almost anything just for one touch?
Trying to make an excuse just to get away, that's the way i feel about you baby
When I leave do you know what I go through? it makes me cry every time cause I miss you..
And I hope you feel the same way to, cause all I do is think of you..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0