head over heels in love.

The days I can't see your eyes, I don't even want to open mine.
On the days I can't see your smile , I'd rather sit and wait the while.
For the days I know you'll be near, 'cause a day without you, just isn't fair.
See the days I can hear you voice, i'm left without a choice

But to get week in the knees, fall head over heels baby.
And everyother cheesy cliché
I'm swept off my feet, my heart skips a beat.
But theres really only one thing to say.

God damn your beautiful to me,
Your everything, thats beautiful to me

I can't find the words to explain, just how much you got me going insane.
When you speak to me sometimes you'll find, I studder my words and say nevermind.
'Cause even when you just walk by, I look around to seem occuppied.
'Cause i'm trying so hard to hide, all of these feelings inside.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0