..

you say that somebody told you that you can't be sure
that i will love you like i did before
but if there is something you should know is true
it's that i was made for loving you

just one look, it's all it took
one little smile and you had me hooked
now and forever baby you and me
that's the way it was ment to be

your my day, your my night
your my darkness and light
your the one that i need, your the air that i breathe
you came in to my life, and you made it alright
you saved me and you made me believe in love..


everytime you look around i'll be right behind you
if you should get lost then babe i promise i'll find you
just put your trust in me cause that's what i'm here for
loving you baby forever and ever..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0