two paths beeing crossed and becoming one..

you're the feeling i get when i see flowers coming up in may
you're the cool breeze in a hot summer day
you're the strength in my heart, the light of my life
when you touch me it cuts through my soul like the edge of a knife

it's like I live to hear your heart beating next to me
I can't even imagine how a life without you would be
lying next to you, will give me more happiness to last for a lifetime
you have made me the person I have always wanted to be
you helped me believe in something so abstract that only the people who found their true love can see

people may wanna break us up, and want to see us apart
but no one can tear you from the depth out of my heart
even if you get lost in the darkness, when you can't seem to find your way out
just think of me and I'll find you, don't hesitate don't even have a doubt

what I'm trying to say is pretty clear
I love you baby, and I'll always be near..


By: Akar Kurdi Kadiri

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0