Someone always has a sad story to tell, this is mine.

I miss you.

I miss your smile.
I miss knowing that despite losing everyone else, you would always be there.
I miss the way you could always make me laugh.
I miss being able to say you were mine.
I miss you calling me in the middle of the night just to let me know that you love me.
I miss your surprises.
I miss your unpredictability.
I miss the way you would hold me and make me feel as if I were in the safest place in the world.
I miss the way you could look at me with those big brown eyes and make me feel like I was the world to you.
I miss waking up next to you and watching you sleep.
I miss knowing no girl in the world could mean as much as i do.
I miss knowing that in your eyes, I was always the most beautiful girl i the room.

I miss the little things - When you would pick something of my shirt and then kiss me on the forehead.
When you would pick me up and hug me so tightly as if you never wanted to let me go.
When no one else in the world mattered when I was upset.
When you would know, just know when something was wrong.
When you would check up on me because you couldn't help but worry.
I miss us and everything that came with it. Why did everything have to go so wrong? Why can't things just stop being so complicated and why can't the world, the universe just let us be together. God made me for you and you for me, that's just the way it has always been.


You still have half my heart with you, I'm waiting for the day you will come back with it. Keep it safe, I will always love you, always and forever.

Kommentarer
Postat av: aki paki lover

<3

2010-01-06 @ 15:47:38
Postat av: Anonym

you are meant to be, and the world knows it.. you deserve to be together and you SHOULD be. there's still a chanse - dont wait for the opportunity, make your own.

2010-01-07 @ 22:46:01
Postat av: Anonym

chance*

2010-01-07 @ 22:46:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0